top of page

The focus of the Mindfulness Book series is to share the benefits of mindfulness to our readers and families. These benefits include managing emotions, calming of the mind and living in the present moment without judging our thoughts, teaching us to be kinder to ourself and others. 


5 Book Series includes: 

  • Hop Along with Me
  • I Am Me
  • Nighty Night to Me
  • Changes and Me
  • Just to Bee Me


Mindfulness for Kids 5 Book Series

SKU: 364215376135197
Excluding GST/HST |
  • Staple bound 8" x 8" books - 5 pack.

    Final sale.

  • Standard shipping fee applies.

bottom of page